what you learned about action and motion photography techniques

the first techniques I learned was to slow down my shutter speed and the slower my subject more the shutter speed need to create a blur and the longer the shutter speed is it will let more light in my camera another technique I can use is stabilizing my camera I will have to have my subject move and have my camera move and to keep my camera still to get a good photograph I have to also capture a blurry subject and the more you touch my camera I will get a better blur and a good photo Also my shutter have to be on priority mode I will have to make sure that the shutter speed aperture and the ISO to create a perfect exposure for my photo .

also have to use a smaller aperture I will have to start by use a narrow aperture If I adjusted a aperture wont affect my photo exposure and it will also affect my depth of field also in order to decrease my ISO I will have to adjust my shutter priority mode and my exposure will decrease and it will lower my ISO also using the neutral density but I will have pop a neutral density filter over your lens I also can slow the shutter speed down while keeping a good exposure also it will make your photo have better exposure but not only that it will make your photo come out good.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *