The Style of Sandy Skoglund

What I like About Sandy Skoglund Photography is that is different from others and plus it is kind of like surrealism art. I like how it has different colors it kind of like they live under water and there’s fish in there house. I really like this photo because it catches my eye because of the orange fishes in the room it brings more color into the photo. plus this photo really looks real and that’s what makes it a cool photo and kind of looks like clay to. and I like that she included people in this photo and the how the drawer is open with the fish half inside of it the fishes are very eye catching. and the people look so real they may be real but they look like a real human which make is cool I like how this photo looks because it nice and very eye catching like I said from before I like how the widows look too overall this photo is a very different and very unique also very cool to look at so overall I really like her type of photography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *