Collage

I feel like I did great on my collage because I love the aesthetic and the colors I loves all the stuff I like I added Anne frank because she was a great person and she was apart of our history and I just really love her story and also love reading her diary because it very interest and I also watch the movie made me cry this collage represent me because it match my personality and my aesthetic and added my favorite artist collage also represent me because I want to go to new York also I added movies I love to watch and I put the air force because I want to be in the Airforce because it will get me somewhere in life and I added a butterfly because I love butterflies a lot and I had to add Boba because that Thai tea is my favorite Boba.
I added Selena Quintanilla because she is very beautiful to me and I her music so much she such a inspiring female singer and I will always love her music also I love shoes Jordan’s, Nikes, and Vans I have other shoes I like to I just really like sneakers a lot and the butterfly represent my grandpa that passed away also the Igor is a album from my favorite artist and dark red is a song that I really like because its a vibe and i was going to add a Nigeria flag but it was too big so i added my zodiac sign which I am a Leo I love nightmare before Christmas because the movie is just really fun to watch around Halloween or Christmas time it just really fun to watch.

also i added a sun because feel like its very pretty to and its just the colors of the sun is very cute to me also the golf is a album I really love Tyler the creator music i could listen to him all day also I watched corpse bride I love that movie just really fun to watch and I am really into Tim burton
movies like Edward scissor hands I love that movie so much I enjoy every movie on my collage every thing on my collage is very pretty like the statue of liberty I really want to live in New York because it is really nice and it has a lot of light and it just so pretty the guy at the top is my favorite music artist i love his music a lot because its my type of music and I just enjoy listening to all my favorite artist on my collage because it make me happy and sometimes I do listen to other artist but mostly the artist on my collage but other then that I really feel like I did good on my collage.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *