Master of Photography Reflection

See the source image
I chose Julia Margaret Cameron because her photography is pretty and vintage. And I just really like self portraits like her’s she make them very beautiful I love the fact she does that. they always look beautiful and vintage in the photo I love her type of photography I really do. The reason why I love these type of photos because they are very old and vintage I like photos and stuff like that . I just love all of the photo she took be cause they are so eye catching I love the colors and her photos. she is just very creativity and I like that I like most of photos this one is just my favorite one and the outfit is pretty also the girl is very pretty. all her picture are in nice colors I love the colors she used for the photo . also she is really good at photography I love self portraits like vintage ones. but overall her photography is my favorite type of photography.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *